Access Keys:

St. Patrick's Primary School, Pennyburn, Derry City

School Council

Congratulations to our P6 and P7 children who have been recently elected to the School Council.  They will join the P5 members who were elected in June 2019.  Good luck to the Council and we wish them every success during their term.


Beth McLaughlin

Lacey Marie Maguire

Tom Duddy

Sienna McCallion

Farragh Crossan


Molly Condren-Crossan

Caden McMenamin

Noah Smyth

Sophia Collins

Eoghain Doherty

Eireann Furey

Sarah Meenan

Cillian Kennedy

Reece Delaney-Heaney



The Council continues to grow from strength to strength.  Check the noticeboard at the front entrance to find all their achievements to date. 

Many thanks to our outgoing members for all their hard work and commitment.  

Mrs M McSheffrey, Mrs C Doherty and Mrs D Adlard